cefsse- Faculty Members

Restore images and colors

Fellows of the CEFSSE form IUSTFellows of the CEFSSE from other universities
Prof. A. Kaveh (IUST)

Prof. G.R. Ghodrati Amiri (IUST)

Prof. M.H. Baziar (IUST)

Dr. M.A. Shayanfar (IUST)

Prof. G. Ahmadi (Clarkson University)

 Prof. M.P. Saka (Bahrian University)

 Prof. E. Salajegheh (Kerman University)



 Associate Members of the CEFSSE

Associate Prof. Rahami (University of Tehran)

Prof. O. Hasançebİ (Technical University of Ankara)

Associate Prof. Gholizadeh (University of Urmia)

Topic URL in cefsse website:
Back to content primary page