School of Mechanical Engineering- Authorities

Clear images and colors  | Post date: 2020/11/1 | 
Internal Phon Post Faculty
8901-02 Dean Dr. Fatollah Taheri Behrooz
8910 Deputy for Education and Graduate Studies Dr. Majid Siavashi
8929 Associate Chair in Research Dr. S. Mostafa Hosseinalipour
8953 Director of Technologyand Industrial Collaboration Programs Dr. Ayat Gharehghani
8930 Director of International Affairs Office Dr. Mohammad Shahbazi
8923 Director of Undergraduate Education Dr. Siavash Kazemirad
8916 Director of Student Internship Programs Dr. Amir Mahdi Tahsini
8992 Director of Undergraduate Projects Dr. Zeinab Pouransari
8906 Head of Applied Design Group Dr. Kamran Daneshjou
8908 Head of Energy Conversion Group Dr. Reza Taghavi
8932 Head of Manufacturing Group Dr. Norouz Mohammad Nouri
8933 Head of Biomechanics Group Dr. Mahdi Navidbakhsh
8974 Head of Aerospace Group Dr. Roohollah Talebitooti
Topic URL in School of Mechanical Engineering website:
Back to content primary page