[صفحه اصلی ]    
بخش‌های اصلی
صفحه اصلی::
درباره امور پژوهش::
معرفی افراد::
کارگروه::
مستندات::
اطلاعات مجلات::
اخبار و اطلاعات::
آرشیو اسناد::
پژوهشگران برتر::
تماس با ما::
تسهیلات پایگاه::
::
جستجو در پایگاه

جستجوی پیشرفته
..
اطلاعات تماس

  نشانی تهران

  میدان رسالت

خ هنگام خ

دانشگاه

علم و صنعت ایران

  تلفن 77240449

  دور نگار 77240447

  کد پستی 13114-16846

  پست الکترونیک research@iust.ac.ir

..
:: Guide for finding personals ::

E-mail 

Fax number 

Direct line 

Extension line 

Responsibility 

Name

jabbari@iust.ac.ir 

9821

77240449

9821

77240449

2307

Research affairs manager 

Dr.Ebrahim Jabbari

f_mohammadi@iust.ac.ir

9821

77240449

9821

77240449

2307

Coordinator 

Farshideh Mohammadi

pakzadm@iust.ac.ir 

9821

77240449

9821

77240449

2302

The research expert of architecture , material engineering and book department faculties 

Maryam Pakzad

tafreshim@iust.ac.ir 

9821

77491226

9821

77491226

2311

The research expert of architecture and  mechanic engineering faculties 

Mercedeh Parvaneh Tafreshi 

Asadim@iust.ac.ir 

9821

77491226

9821

77491226

2363

The research expert of chemistry, Physics, mathematics and foreign languages faculties 

Maryam Asadi 

sheydafarf@iust.ac.ir 

9821

77240449

9821

77240449

2361

The research expert of Arak  and Behshahr branches, Islamic sciences, physical education faculties 

Farzaneh Sheydafar

keyhanifarm@iust.ac.ir 

9821

77491226

9821

77491226

6335

The research expert of electronic engineering faculty and responsible for the site 

Mahboubeh Keyhanifar 

Heidarim@iust.ac.ir 

9821

77491226

9821

77491226

2369

The research expert of industries engineering , automobile engineering , and computer engineering

Masoumeh Heydari

دفعات مشاهده: 5017 بار   |   دفعات چاپ: 1641 بار   |   دفعات ارسال به دیگران: 148 بار   |   0 نظر
>
برای مشاهده کل مطالب بخش Staff اینجا را کلیک کنید.
کلیه حقوق مادی و معنوی این سایت متعلق به دانشگاه علم و صنعت ایران می باشد . نقل هرگونه مطلب با ذکر منبع بلامانع می باشد .
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.06 seconds with 46 queries by YEKTAWEB 4570